Autograph Hound's Blah Blah Blog

Coming Soon

On my radar...

Day Date What City Time Location
Tue 11/07/17 Kate Hudson Dallas 7:00 PM B&N Lincoln Park Dallas
Sun 11/12/17 Krysten Ritter  Austin 2:00 PM Book People Austin Texas
Fri 11/17/17 Vickie Lawrence Arlington 7:30 PM Arlington Music Hall
Sat 11/18/17 Waxacon Waxahchie All Day Waxahchie Civic Center
Sun 11/19/17 Waxacon Waxahchie All Day Waxahchie Civic Center
Fri 11/17/17 Wizard World Austin All Day Austin Convention Center
Sat 11/18/17 Wizard World Austin All Day Austin Convention Center
Sun 11/19/17 Wizard World Austin All Day Austin Convention Center
Fri 02/09/18 TriStar Houston All Day NRG Arena Houston
Sat 02/10/18 TriStar Houston All Day NRG Arena Houston
Sun 02/11/18 TriStar Houston All Day NRG Arena Houston
Fri 02/16/18 ConDFW Ft Worth All Day Radisson Hotel Ft Worth
Sat 02/17/18 ConDFW Ft Worth All Day Radisson Hotel Ft Worth
Sun 02/18/18 ConDFW Ft Worth All Day Radisson Hotel Ft Worth
Thu 03/15/18 All-Con Addison All Day InterContinental Hotel Addison
Fri 03/16/18 All-Con Addison All Day InterContinental Hotel Addison
Sat 03/17/18 All-Con Addison All Day InterContinental Hotel Addison
Sun 03/18/18 All-Con Addison All Day InterContinental Hotel Addison
Fri 04/06/18 Fan Expo Dallas Dallas All Day Dallas Convention Center
Sat 04/07/18 Fan Expo Dallas Dallas All Day Dallas Convention Center
Sun 04/08/18 Fan Expo Dallas Dallas All Day Dallas Convention Center
Fri 05/04/18 Texas Frightmare Weend Dallas All Day Hyatt Regency DFW Airport
Sat 05/05/18 Texas Frightmare Weend Dallas All Day Hyatt Regency DFW Airport
Sun 05/06/18 Texas Frightmare Weend Dallas All Day Hyatt Regency DFW Airport
Fri 05/25/18 ComicPalooza Houston All Day George R Brown Convention Center
Sat 05/26/18 ComicPalooza Houston All Day George R Brown Convention Center
Sun 05/27/18 ComicPalooza Houston All Day George R Brown Convention Center
Wed 07/18/18 SDCC San Diego All Day San Diego Convention Center
Thu 07/19/18 SDCC San Diego All Day San Diego Convention Center
Fri 07/20/18 SDCC San Diego All Day San Diego Convention Center
Sat 07/21/18 SDCC San Diego All Day San Diego Convention Center
Sun 07/22/18 SDCC San Diego All Day San Diego Convention Center
Wed 08/01/18 NSCC Cleveland All Day Cleveland IX Center
Thu 08/02/18 NSCC Cleveland All Day Cleveland IX Center
Fri 08/03/18 NSCC Cleveland All Day Cleveland IX Center
Sat 08/04/18 NSCC Cleveland All Day Cleveland IX Center
Sun 08/05/18 NSCC Cleveland All Day Cleveland IX Center
Fri 08/03/18 ArmadilloCon Austin All Day Omni Southpark Austin
Sat 08/04/18 ArmadilloCon Austin All Day Omni Southpark Austin
Sun 08/05/18 ArmadilloCon Austin All Day Omni Southpark Austin
Thu 08/30/18 DragonCon Atlanta All Day Downtown Atalnta Hotels
Fri 08/31/18 DragonCon Atlanta All Day Downtown Atalnta Hotels
Sat 09/01/18 DragonCon Atlanta All Day Downtown Atalnta Hotels
Sun 09/02/18 DragonCon Atlanta All Day Downtown Atalnta Hotels
Mon 09/03/18 DragonCon Atlanta All Day Downtown Atalnta Hotels
Fri 09/21/18 FenCon Irving All Day Weston Dallas 
Sat 09/22/18 FenCon Irving All Day Weston Dallas 
Sun 09/23/18 FenCon Irving All Day Weston Dallas 
Fri 10/26/18 Wizard World OKC OKC All Day Cox Convention Center
Sat 10/27/18 Wizard World OKC OKC All Day Cox Convention Center
Sun 10/28/18 Wizard World OKC OKC All Day Cox Convention Center
Fri 10/26/18 Alamo City ComicCon Halloween San Antonio All Day
Sat 10/27/18 Alamo City ComicCon Halloween San Antonio All Day
Sun 10/28/18 Alamo City ComicCon Halloween San Antonio All Day

No comments:

Post a Comment